in which i suck at Dr. Suss.


Today was not good.
It was not good at all.
I do not like not good days.
As they are not good.
No, no, they are not good at all.
No not one bit.
Not even one.

Meds only work to a point.
Talk therapy is better.
But I do not have 30 bucks.
( We had to pay for school)
I do not have 1 hour.
I do not have child care.
I do not even have the co-pay for the meds.

I do not like not good days.
They sneak up on you.
Like a rapist in the dark.

But in truth, it is always there.
Never far away. Even if you are having a good day.
It is just in hiding watching you.
And it will jump out and grab you.
In the dark.

Today was not good.
It was not good at all.
I do not like not good days.
As they are not good.
No, no, they are not good at all.
No not one bit.
Not even one.

Leave a Reply

