meme


WHEN’S THE LAST TIME YOU RAN?

Last week at PWS when Princess Nekky went wading in the school creek

with her clothes on.

In the rain and the cold.

DO YOU GET THE FULL 8 HOURS OF SLEEP A NIGHT?

No, not in one sitting (or laying heh) . But I do like to sleep in

IF ANYONE CAME TO YOUR HOUSE ON YOUR “LAZY DAYS” WHAT WOULD YA’LL DO?

Eat, drink and be merry! If the sun were shinning we would hang outside and drink cheap wine.

DO YOU EAT RAW COOKIE DOUGH?

Sometimes I make chocolate chip cookie dough just to eat the dough

HOW DO YOU EAT OREOS?

Open, then eat the white stuff

ARE YOU COCKY?

Nope

COULD YOU LIVE WITHOUT A COMPUTER?

Hell no. no way.

WHAT DO YOU DO WHEN YOU’RE SAD?

I blog about it. I talk to people who love me. I get out of myself and

do something for someone else

WHAT IRRITATES YOU MOST ON THE INTERNET?

Trolls, I hate them.

I WANT

to be able to pay for the kids school.

To be able to visit my mom

to feel good about myself

to be good enough mom

to go to seminary someday

I ACHE

for the sunshine.

I ALWAYS

preach really great sermons in the shower.

I’M NOT

afraid to die, a good speller, or a good house keeper.

I NEVER

fill up the air in my tires…that is the Hubz job.

I CRY

not very often, I can get weepy

but I am not a crier

I AM NOT ALWAYS

polite

I NEED

to learn to be ok with my self.

Leave a Reply

