random


Random blog post

Tonight I am so content

Today was a sunshiny kind of day.

Our weather was cold and frosty this morning.

My favorite time of day is bedtime.

The last thing I do before I go to bed at night is touch my husband.

I wish that I could go the Middle East.

The first thing I do in the morning is pee, then coffee.

I should have taken meds sooner yesterday.

Do you go to church? Yes,

Do you pray? Every day

Do you wear contacts or glasses? Nope, but I should. I can not see for shit.

Who is your favorite reality TV star? All the Sister Wives. They rock

What is your favorite reality TV show? See above.

Do you color your hair? Yes, today I am blond, sorta, but I am letting it grow out, no more coloring for me.

How often do you wear makeup? Hardly ever

Describe yourself in three words. Funny, Compassionate and giving.

Describe your best friend. Tracy lives in the old ‘hood. We have known each other for a little less than 15 years, it was love at first site. I do not really have one up here in the PNW, I do have a good many friends though they love me and I them.

What is your favorite thing to wear? Leggings or jeans with skirts or dresses, flowing hippie ones

Do you wear jewelry? Just my wedding ring, sometimes a watch.

What car would you love to buy if you could afford it? A nice new mini-van. Boring, I know but with a big family, that is what we need.

 

what your favorite movie or book was as a child? Are you there G*d?, it’s me Margret.


what qualities you look for in a friend … in other words, what causes you to really “click” with someone? I like people who are funny and engaging, I like people to be authentic and honest, I like to hang around others who are like minded, in faith, politics, LBGQQ issues,similar parenting styles. If you are weird, I will probably like to hang with you. I like to be with people who are interested in changing the world for the better you are a person who gives to the person on the freeway on ramp and looks into the eyes of that person in need, I would like to know you. If you like coffee and hot tubbing, if you are good to the different and the other, then I will hang with you. it if it matters to you who I am, then it will matter to me who you are.

about a task or project you have that you have been procrastinating about for a long time?! Huh, which one?

 

Leave a Reply

