MIGRAINE’S SUCK


My head hurts

I have been getting Migraines

Since I was 35 years old

as my mother before me

And her mother before her

And her mother before her

I do not know if Daddy got them

He was drunk most of the time

My sister gets them also

And

The Buddha gets them (11)

The Rock Star gets them (9)

I know that they will someday

Stop

When menopause is over….

And I am a

Crone

I want to be a crone

I had a Neurologist tell me that it is a disease

Huh

He also told me I had a stroke!!!

WTF?

I think it was when I had the Rock Star and bled out.

Any way.

I am gunna take some drugs

And

Sleep

Leave a Reply

