more words


I am such a blessed, blessed woman.

I have a spouse who loves me.

Really great children.

I live far away from my in-laws.

I have friends who love me for who I am.

And

Even for who I am not.

I spent the evening with

Some friends from church.

One already knew about

what was going on.

The other knows now.

It feels good to talk about this.

But scary too because, what

If all of this

Is some weird nightmare

And

Both come back

Ya know?

On

Their

Knees

Begging

Forgiveness?

I do not want to

Make this an issue for

My other friends.

However:

If they had come to me.

And someone had done this

To them?

I’d be all

Onodaydit-ten

Fuck that shit!

Lets key their car!”

Cuz

Ya know.

I am

a

loyal

friend.

Leave a Reply

