i see naked people


Friday July 30 10 pm Breitenbush Hot-springs Or.

Tonight I come to you from Breitenbush hot springs.

I saw a naked guy.

He was rightthere.

Nude.

It was at the sauna.

I ate healthy food!

Brandy saw it and will tell everyone.

We sat in the hot springs and watched and listened to a thunder-storm pass by.

It was cool.

Then we saw another naked guy, with his junk all out there…

Ya know? I like that womyns junk is all tucked inside.

All pretty and stuff.

Oh yeah, guess what?

No one,

Not one womyn had a

Brazilian

Hair, hair everywhere.

Just sayn’

And I have seen most every shape of human…..

No one seems to have any shame about their body.

Even the “big girls”

Cool beanze.

Tomorrow I get a massage.

After that I shall read.

And then

Gentle yoga.

I like it here.

And I miss my family.

Wanna know what I do not like?

I can not call them as we are out of cell phone range

Annnd

No wifi

Wtf?

I am writing this in word and I will post it Sunday afternoon.

When we may or may not go home.

JK!!! we will go home.

Maybe.

Ya know what I can hear right now?

The rain and the Breitenbush river.

It is a nice sound.

We are so in 1975…

Naked people.

Hippies.

Rabbit food.

No cell phone

No wifi

That is all for now dear readers…


A prayer

Spirit of life, Holy One, Divine Love known by many names

and no name, one who is not bound by gender or form or ethnicity.

G*d,

Thanks for helping me not laugh when I saw

The nekky people.

Thanks for the safe drive up.

Thanks for loyal and true friends.

Thanks for husbands who understand.

May it be so.

Leave a Reply

